Lecturers

   Brenda Horner 082 372 1737

033 3940 014

 Gap Academy MD

Cookery

 Interior Design

 info@gapacademy.co.za
   Alistair

   Mork-Chadwick

 

072 365 5875  Counselling Psychologist

Individual Assessment

Career Guidance

 howickpsychologist@telkomsa.net
   Belinda Butler 083 264 5533  Business Management  belinda.butler6@gmail.com
   Bill Miller 082 551 5837

033 343 2042

 Coping with Change

Conflict & Creativity

 wdm@futurenet.co.za
   Brett Croeser

  (Ruth Croeser)

 

072 223 7831

(082 894 7719)

 

 FitnessAcademy

Health Awareness

 

 brettcroeser@me.com

(croeser@sai.co.za)

   Colleen Harries 082 894 7418  Landscape

Environmental Awareness

 mwlocol@iafrica.com
   Elaine Robb  082 468 4682  Art & Crafts  ejrobb@mweb.co.za
   Etta Tayler

 

083 476 8085  Academic Literacy  etayler@varsitycollege.co.za
   Eugene Rawstorne

 

082 896 5610  ROADCRAFT Driving      School

Pro-active Driving

 eugener@live.co.za
   Greg Beyrooti 083 693 4923  Computers  greg@beycom.co.za
   Inky Daly   083 650 6817  Enneagrams  inky@fan.co.za
   Ivan Marx 078 652 3974

033 343 1380

 HiltonTravel

Tourism & Hospitality

 ivan@hiltontravel.co.za
   Roger O’Neill 083 230 6562  DIY & Videography  roneillav@gmail.com
   Shannon Harley 082 445 3591  Marketing & Branding  shanharley@gmail.com
   Shereen da Costa 083 647 5350  Life Coach  dacosta@sai.co.za
   Stephen Pryke             082 681 6126

033 343 2088

 Photography  stephenpryke@mweb.co.za
  Travis Bloem     082 953 5874

 

 

 Personal Finance

Industrial Organizational  Psychology

 travisb@herefordgroup.co.za

 

  Vanessa Ford

 

082 437 5526

033 345 1286

 Net Literacy, Web Design

Public Speaking Coach

Genealogy

 vanessa.ford@pixie.co.za
   Mandy Tyrer 082 459 6095  Self Awareness &  Protection  mandy@mytutorcentre.co.za